Skip Navigation
Contact Us

WCS School Board

President:  Mark Vis (2016)
Vice President:  Craig Hayenga (2015)
Secretary:  Teresa Widboom (2017)
Treasurer:  Stacey Kremer (2016)
Building/Grounds: Malik Sampson (2016)
Nikki Bosma (2015)
Ryan Gravenhof (2017)


Boosters Board

President:  Tracie Luinenburg
Vice President:  Crystal Vis
Secretary:  Larissa Hoftyzer
Treasurer:  Jen Iverson




The goal of WCS is to educate children in the light of God’s Word and to prepare them for a life of service to God, to His Creation, and to their community.

New Tuition